Get Paid for posting in forums from home

Posting on forums is not as time consuming as writing articles or answering questions. It can be done in your free time. Most forums pay US$0.10 – US$0.15 per post , though specialized niche forums pay even higher. They usually specify a minimum number of words per post to receive payments. Since minimum payout is usually US$5, payment is through PayPal. We have listed a few companies which offer paid posting services, and may be requiring paid forum posters. You will have to check the jobs section for vacancies.

Adhocpost – http://www.adhocpost.com/
Advantage – http://www.advantageposting.com/
Community Boost- http://www.communityboost.com/

Community Starters – http://www.communitystarters.com/
Creative Posting – http://www.creativeposting.com/
Five Star Forum – http://www.fivestarforums.com
Forum Advantage – http://www.forumadvantage.com/
Forum Booster – http://www.forumbooster.net
Forum Boosting – http://www.forumboosting.com
Forum Bulge – http://www.forumbulge.com
Forum Candy – http://www.forumcandy.com
Forum Elves – http://www.forumelves.com
Forum Fairy – http://www.theforumfairy.com
Forum Frogs – http://www.forumfrogs.com
Forum Launch – http://www.forumlaunch.com
Forum Paid Posting – http://www.forumpaidposting.com
Forum Posts – http://www.forumposts.net
Forum Shock – http://www.forumshock.com
Forum Shock – http://www.forumtalkers.com
Forum Turbo – http://www.forumturbo.com/
Forum Writers
Forum Zeal – http://www.forumzeal.com/
Fruit Medley – http://www.fruitmedley.com/
Grow a Forum – http://www.growaforum.com
Paid Posting – http://www.paidposting.net/
Paid Posting Tools – http://www.paidpostingtools.com/
Paid Services – http://www.paidservices.uni.cc/
Pixel Dynamics – http://www.pixeldynamics.org/
Post On My Forum – http://www.postonmyforum.com
Posting Pays – http://www.postingpays.com/
Posting World – http://www.postingworld.com
100 Posts – http://www.100posts.com

Categories: Work at home

Tags: ,,,,,,,,

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.